Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with shahzada850Dating with shonaromanceDating with dilip2244Dating with rahul3datingDating with anil_gaurDating with rajiv2209Dating with rajiv1234datingDating with babloo83Dating with rahil1983Dating with shivichanDating with askpankajDating with raxstar007Dating with nickstudsingh
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (32)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (338)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (25)
     »Men Seeking Women (888)
     »Men Seeking Men (10)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (13)
     »Men Looking for Women (592)
     »Men Looking for Men (6)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over (11)

I Like To Chill And Making Girls Happy Kinda Gives Me Pleasure

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 300 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for varun1911Write testimonial
Add varun1911 to your favourite's ListAdd varun1911 to your favourite's List
Refer varun1911's profile to your friendRefer varun1911's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of varun1911
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, French, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
What do i tell and show bout myslf all i can say is m more intrested in you maybe then talking about me if you are also intrested in me..;-)
About My Partner:
I can't deacrbe this can't be expressed in words i just want her tonunderstand me and let me understand her and rhings would just work out greatly..
My Passion: Trekking, Mountains ,Fitness, adventure   Sports I Like: Football sometimes   My Activities: Travel and chilling and marijuana sometimes   Book(s) I Like: Hate them   Music: Rock, psy, trance, chill out, metal, bob marley, etc.   TV Shows: Discovery,   Movies: Like watching good movies   Cuisines (Food): Always appreciatw good food   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 1.85 seconds