Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chanchal22Dating with akm20000Dating with dhruvsehgalDating with kundan77Dating with hotmojitoDating with kaulkumarDating with aaryan786Dating with love_lovefriendDating with singhbrijDating with nishu0608Dating with ashishtyagi290Dating with manoj2789Dating with ajrpy7264q
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1199)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (872)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Looking For Companion Of Beautiful Women

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shamim1687Write testimonial
Add shamim1687 to your favourite's ListAdd shamim1687 to your favourite's List
Refer shamim1687's profile to your friendRefer shamim1687's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shamim1687
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi, I m looking for a companion of beautiful lady or woman who shall b open also in getting serious and friendship.
About My Partner:
I would like my partner to be caring in nature, concerned in nature. Also I want a chubby sexy beautiful girl who shall b completely open with me in terms of getting laid and making out as well. It's depends when we make out.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.28 seconds