Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with ashuvipDating with adit1234Dating with aaryan786Dating with devrazaDating with ashishtanDating with rakesh_singhsingleDating with saifikhan007loveDating with findlovefriendDating with shubhamgoyalDating with anshumantiwariDating with 666nikhil666Dating with amit1321Dating with findsidd
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Casual Friendship

33 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 24 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shivankchatWrite testimonial
Add shivankchat to your favourite's ListAdd shivankchat to your favourite's List
Refer shivankchat's profile to your friendRefer shivankchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shivankchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About My Partner:
i want women who would love her man to listen to them , want to get loved,love to get pampered and most importantly women who needs happy
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 30-48 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated He/She Can be a Chain smoker
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.78 seconds