Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with mudiiDating with spartansparkDating with ankur011094_Dating with naveen133Dating with akhilsxn5Dating with manu1970Dating with sumarorasingleDating with loverboy_sidDating with sumeet1984Dating with roypbgDating with rajuroyalDating with master_rahul25Dating with kush4uonly
Find More Personals from Noida
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Hi Dear Friends

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for harry1245Write testimonial
Add harry1245 to your favourite's ListAdd harry1245 to your favourite's List
Refer harry1245's profile to your friendRefer harry1245's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of harry1245
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian, English / British, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 5 feet 9 inch I happfy all the women who need a person nd. If any lady who need a person to contact me as soon as possible and i can be friendship with u.
About My Partner:
I need a lady who always ready for everything and also who need help and friend she need a partner who always ready for go any where and have friendship.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.11 seconds