Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vishal_luv29Dating with azhafsamDating with hightymDating with guri4Dating with sunil703Dating with adarsh123friendDating with mady007loveDating with dominic69Dating with ajrpy7264qDating with kmalgswmDating with rahul3datingDating with vsrajuluDating with sri9608637351
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

I Am Single Looking For Women

31 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 634 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raj31singleWrite testimonial
Add raj31single to your favourite's ListAdd raj31single to your favourite's List
Refer raj31single's profile to your friendRefer raj31single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raj31single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am fun loving gay i love travel read books, I like to meet new people around me i love to watch movie and play games. I like beautiful girls for dating.
About My Partner:
she would nice and caring. fun loving doesn't matter how she looks but talking nicely be a wonderful lady on the earth. she loves to having fun.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Married Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can be a Chain smoker He/She Can be an alchoholic And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: listen songs, Movies   Sports I Like: lawn tennis   My Activities: traveling   Book(s) I Like: no   Music: metal,   TV Shows: no   Movies: many of them   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: nothing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.91 seconds