Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chowdhory007chatDating with adit1234Dating with dynaDating with saadsailDating with vijinvincentDating with fullthroughDating with adityaria007Dating with samvidsingleDating with drrahulraiDating with hotmojitoDating with austiajayDating with rajuroyalDating with nitin6557
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Looking For Broad Minded Women With Humorous Attitude

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 143 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhiver1290Write testimonial
Add abhiver1290 to your favourite's ListAdd abhiver1290 to your favourite's List
Refer abhiver1290's profile to your friendRefer abhiver1290's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhiver1290
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian, Indian
I can speak Arabic, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hello people i m Abhishek
I strongly beleive in KARMA
I don't die on beautiful faces but i m lover of kind hearted people
I read the bio before i like you
I love gymming and bodybuilding i workout 150 minutes daily
Profile pics are originally mine
I love
# gymming
# workout
# adventure sports
# cooking
# reading

Looking here for genuine women
Call me on or whatsapp on +919958017670
About My Partner:
Energetic with positivity
Must be happening
Romantic
Adventurous
Should like coffee and chocolates
Age is just a number for me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Gymming workout reading adventure sports   Sports I Like: Cricket footbsll   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.17 seconds