Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ultron11111Dating with heavy2starDating with mohit7007Dating with kapilforzDating with prateek123007Dating with yatin1995Dating with ankitdDating with yash_dhanDating with kjroxxDating with adi_abesDating with smnoDating with roypbgDating with r02_02
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Noida Man Looking For Dream Girl

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 151 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit_rajdatingWrite testimonial
Add rohit_rajdating to your favourite's ListAdd rohit_rajdating to your favourite's List
Refer rohit_rajdating's profile to your friendRefer rohit_rajdating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit_rajdating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m looking for my dream girl who loves me a lot and I love her too much.i want a fair relationship.
About My Partner:
I am looking for a soulmate,who is understanding,down to earth lives and enjoys every moment of life,who will be best my best friend for life.
My Passion: Reading,travelling.   Sports I Like: Cricket,football.   My Activities: Travelling,reading.   Book(s) I Like: Politics,history,fashion.   Music: Depends on mood.   TV Shows: Big boss,pyar tune kya kiya.   Movies: 300,3 idiots,RHTDM.   Cuisines (Food): Indian.   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.44 seconds