Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with deb_chowdhuryDating with mannk9889Dating with ayushbishtDating with abdul_mdDating with rahul9898singleDating with ganesh_boy20Dating with nawazsingleDating with abhiver1290Dating with sunnyxx9Dating with vanshchatloveDating with rohit_rajdatingDating with neelarora3274Dating with saumya_patel
Find More Personals from Noida
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Myself Yatin Kapoor, Lookin For Partner

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'9" / 206 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 513 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for yatin1995Write testimonial
Add yatin1995 to your favourite's ListAdd yatin1995 to your favourite's List
Refer yatin1995's profile to your friendRefer yatin1995's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yatin1995
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 18 years old good looking
Keen to get along with all age group women.
I am a student as of now but free most of the time to hang out.
Send message if you feel like.
About My Partner:
My partner should be gorgeous willing to support me in every possible way it is our bond that should be strong in an endeavour to keep us attracted to each other.
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Football   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.69 seconds