Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with lalit74Dating with ankur011094_Dating with rahulbbit21Dating with rameesh1051990Dating with rahulboldboyDating with rahul201301Dating with vinayk404Dating with vanshchatloveDating with shivam_1701Dating with nitin1200Dating with sagarrajpootDating with vansh12345Dating with drahul1001
Find More Personals from Noida
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Need Long Relationship

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Noida, Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 495 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jai86singleWrite testimonial
Add jai86single to your favourite's ListAdd jai86single to your favourite's List
Refer jai86single's profile to your friendRefer jai86single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jai86single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Agarwal
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi I m jai from Delhi...i m working in microsoft compny...looking for good frnd or more...u contact me direct in my WhatsApp ..u can see my WhatsApp profile pic...
About My Partner:
Hey frnds I need a long relationship and all type fun feel free and msg me..or WhatsApp me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/-
My Passion: I love sing a song   Sports I Like: Criket football busket ball   Book(s) I Like: I don't like bhot pad liya yaar   Music: All type music   TV Shows: Realllty show   Movies: All type movies   Cuisines (Food): I like all type of foods   Other Things: Hmm I like hill station   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.32 seconds