Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pratikjha28Dating with heavy2starDating with sksuunyuDating with rishu2711Dating with nitin1200Dating with saumya_patelDating with kishory7Dating with mady007loveDating with rao_bDating with saadsailDating with rahul9898singleDating with devrazaDating with abdul_md
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1198)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (871)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

I Am A Simple Man

23 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 45 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kabeer4Write testimonial
Add kabeer4 to your favourite's ListAdd kabeer4 to your favourite's List
Refer kabeer4's profile to your friendRefer kabeer4's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kabeer4
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a student .i am looking a man i delhi ncr..But he must be honest and fake person saty away me .please don"t waste my time wasless man
About My Partner:
My partner look wise handsome..and share with me everything..And he must be serious..and have some privacy
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.87 seconds