Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ankit_israniDating with abhishekvaishDating with bi2786Dating with jalan1982Dating with rohit_rajdatingDating with handsomeanu007Dating with pshukla007Dating with kush4uonlyDating with sid9871Dating with pankajraifriendDating with vipsaher1Dating with anijais_007Dating with rd9011
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1199)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (872)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Looking For A Single Ladies And Woman

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Noida, Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 15 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jauntyboy94Write testimonial
Add jauntyboy94 to your favourite's ListAdd jauntyboy94 to your favourite's List
Refer jauntyboy94's profile to your friendRefer jauntyboy94's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jauntyboy94
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hey guys i am single 25yrs 6ft tall also India fair and very clean cool save and secure speak english well educated student engineering if you re interested in me any relationship feel free me to chat no fake person
About My Partner:
Sharing,caring, loving, friendships,cute,
Fair, always I can spent together with it
Age is no matter for me it should be just cute and simple guy
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.52 seconds