Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sid9871Dating with amanali9012Dating with abhi_kumarDating with ashwani43210Dating with sagarsml34Dating with mohit28Dating with bushsingleDating with jpandeyDating with lucky22datingDating with redflame_123Dating with bab98765Dating with kaulkumarDating with brijesh85
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1199)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (872)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Spoil Me With Loyality

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Noida, Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida, Friendship in Noida, Serious Relationship in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 619 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Noida)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anujsinghromanceWrite testimonial
Add anujsinghromance to your favourite's ListAdd anujsinghromance to your favourite's List
Refer anujsinghromance's profile to your friendRefer anujsinghromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anujsinghromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Agarwal
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey hii
I am a guy with very decent and cool attitude, I love to enjoy my life with my partner soo looking for someone who can support me for that.
I am very much emotion as well as fun loving, I respect the women's only if she can understand me
I assure you that I can fulfill all the deams and desire of my partner only if she can understand me.
About My Partner:
I don't have much expectations frm my partner the only thing I expect is she should me kind hearted and must respect each other feeling other things I will fulfill this is for sure.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: Spending Gud tym with my partner Long drive is my passion Spending more and more tym on Internet and chatting   Sports I Like: I am a sportsman I love playing all the games other than this my favorite once are-basketball,volleyball, tennis,snooker,swimming.   Book(s) I Like: I love reading horror book Sometimes romantic stories.   Music: I love trance and also sometimes soft music.   TV Shows: Trill.   Cuisines (Food): Chinese is my favorite some times south indian.   Other Things: Surfing on Internet   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.96 seconds